Just found out this morning that my Chromebook has "Incognito Windows" where I can be logged into this account in this window while logged into my normal account in another window. And as soon as I close this window, all memory of what I did in this window is erased. My blogging life just got a thousand times more awesome.
Now to actually take the time to update.
But I have finals this week. By next week I should be posting more.